Knoxville

Jack Mills

jack@jbbcapital.com
(865) 249-6751
Sales

Brad Mills

brad@jbbcapital.com
(865) 249-6752
Sales

Sara Hobbs

sara@jbbcapital.com
(865) 200-8411
Sales

Nashville

Brient Mills

brient@jbbcapital.com
(615) 293-5303
Sales

Tyler Meyerriecks

tyler@jbbcapital.com
(931) 625-6039
Sales

Birmingham*

Doug Mills

doug@centralleasing.com
(205) 969-8924
Sales

John Mills

jdmills@centralleasing.com
(205) 969-8937
Sales

Mark Mills

mmills@centralleasing.com
(205) 969-8934
Sales

Memphis

Chris Edens

chris@jbbcapital.com
(704) 877-0059
Sales

Raleigh

Chris Spreher

chriss@jbbcapital.com
(919) 760-3972
Sales

Knoxville, TN
1111 Northshore Drive P-270
Knoxville, TN 37919
Phone: (865) 249-6754
Fax: (865) 249-6756

Nashville, TN
5000 Meridian Boulevard Suite 530
Franklin, TN 37067
Phone: (615) 293-5303

Birmingham, AL
3184 Cahaba Heights Road
Birmingham, AL 35243
Phone: (205) 979-8844
Fax: (205) 979-7767

Send us a message

Please wait...